Current Board Members

Current Board Members and Contact Resources:

Pastor Stephen J. Kyner – Chairman of the Board:
Home: 701-252-1677, Cell: 701-658-9089

Local Elders:
Elroy Schlenker – 701-778-7771
David Listul  701-252-1822
Gordon E. Schlenker (not currently serving on local board)

Current Deacons:
Robert Hess – Email:
Home: 701-763-6320
Jordan Schlenker– Email:
Home: 701-320-1895

Current Treasurer:  Robert Hess